xxx

Handpicked 2016 at MAPS Air Museum

Founded in 2013 by Baci Designer, Handpicked is a completely unique bridal show experience bringing the inspirational wedding trends we all adore right here to NE Ohio!

Participating Vendors:

A Cupcake A Day www.acupcakeaday.com

Antiquation https://www.etsy.com/shop/Antiquation1

b.lovely www.facebook.com/shopblovely

Baci Designer www.bacidesigner.com

Bash Bags www.bashbagsco.com

Beauty Call www.ohiobeautycall.com

Belle Ombre Photography www.belleombrephotography.com

Bittersweet’s weddingsbybittersweets.com

Cafe Arnone www.arnoneinc.com

Cleveland Vegan clevelandvegan.com

Fair Rarity Flowers www.fairrarityflowers.com

Good Vibrations Special Event DJs & Entertainment www.goodvibemobiledj.com

Kew Floristry www.kewfloristry.com

Langer Imagery langerimagery.com

Mann & Wife – Visual Storytellers www.mannandwifephotography.com

MAPS Air Museum http://mapsairmuseum.org/

Miller’s Party Rental Center www.millersparty.com

Minister / Officiant – Rev. Catherine Daniels www.OhioWeddingLady.com 

Modern Luxe Studios www.modernluxestudios.com

Moon and Back Bridal www.moonandbackbridal.com

Oak & Honey Events www.oakandhoneyevents.com

Peace love and little donuts http://www.peaceloveandlittledonuts.com/

Scrap & Smith scrapandsmith.etsy.com

Selective Sound Entertainment selectivesound.com

Something White, A Bridal Boutique www.somethingwhitebridal.com

Sow Food Catering and Cafe Avalaun www.sowfood.com

Susie Kays Keepsake Bouquets and Jewelry www.etsy.com/shop/susiekays

Sweet Water Caravan http://www.sweetwatercaravan.com

Taproot Catering taprootcatering.com

Team Bride Apparel www.teambrideapparel.com

The Dress Bridal Boutique www.thedressbridalboutique.com 

The Wandering Wardrobe WanderingCLE.com

The West Side Bakery www.thewestsidebakery.com

Twig Florals www.twigflorals.com

2016-04-12_0001 2016-04-12_00402016-04-12_0002 2016-04-12_0003 2016-04-12_0004 2016-04-12_0005 2016-04-12_0006 2016-04-12_0007 2016-04-12_0008 2016-04-12_0010 2016-04-12_0011 2016-04-12_0050 2016-04-12_00532016-04-12_0012 2016-04-12_0013 2016-04-12_0015 2016-04-12_0016 2016-04-12_00272016-04-12_0017 2016-04-12_0018 2016-04-12_0019 2016-04-12_0020 2016-04-12_0021 2016-04-12_0022 2016-04-12_0023 2016-04-12_0024 2016-04-12_0025 2016-04-12_0026 2016-04-12_0029 2016-04-12_0030 2016-04-12_0031 2016-04-12_0032 2016-04-12_0033 2016-04-12_0034 2016-04-12_0035 2016-04-12_0036 2016-04-12_0037 2016-04-12_0038 2016-04-12_0039 2016-04-12_0041 2016-04-12_0042 2016-04-12_0043 2016-04-12_0044 2016-04-12_0046 2016-04-12_0047 2016-04-12_0048 2016-04-12_0049 2016-04-12_0052 2016-04-12_0054

Comments

+ ADD COMMENT

  1. What an incredibly unique theme, so in love!! :)